Testimonials

fertility-treatment-testimonial-5

10 Dec 2018

Dr Krishna is wonderful, she is the most patient, understanding and warm Doctor we have ever met. She was always available to us and made us feel like we could ask her anything. I would highly recommend Dr.Krishna to anyone, not only is she knowledgeable but she always explains things in a way that we could understand. Her bubbly personality and great attention to detail will make you feel so comfortable on what is already a difficult journey. I would advise anyone to at least book a consultation with Dr.Krishna and see for yourself what an amazing Doctor she is. I am thrilled to say we are 12 weeks pregnant and everything seems to be going great.

fertility-treatment-testimonial-6

10 Dec 2018

What can we say… Dr Krishna is absolutely wonderful. From the very first time we entered her office right up until our last appointment with her, we were made to feel so comfortable. She always took her time with us and answered all our questions. She accommodated our very limited time schedules and ensured she was always available. The best thing about our time there is that we only had to deal with Dr.Krishna, this was extremely important to us as we wanted to ensure we were not seen by several people. She was with us from the start to our last appointment. I am thrilled to say we are now 12 weeks pregnant and cannot thank London IVF and Genetics more for what they have done. I highly recommend Dr.Krishna and her team, if you are unsure or nervous about the next steps, just book a consultation with them, you will at least feel more at ease and understand a lot more from just speaking with Dr.Krishna. From a very satisfied and grateful couple.

fertility-treatment-testimonial-4

4 Dec 2018

I was in Dr Krishna care for a few months and I could say she is a very kind person, understanding and caring..making sure I understand every aspect of the Ivf process..gave me A warm feeling and felt like I’m in good hands..and any question was happy answer….even when we had a challenge with my situation she always found a solution and a way out….the team itself it’s been great arranging appointments when needed without issues…..the staff from egg collection and transfer very caring, friendly (specially Maria..if I remember correctly her name )and professionals…what can I say…my experience with Ivf and Genetic centre was a WIN… I’m 13 weeks pregnant 🙂 So A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU!!!

Baby is happy after wonderful care and support

28th August 2018

The experience & care that we received from the London IVF & Genetics Centre was truly 5 star. Dr Krishna made us feel very relaxed, reassured and well looked after. She treated every aspect of our difficult journey with respect, dignity and professionalism. It felt like I could contact her at any time, day, even weekend’s and she was really responsive if I left a message or missed call. There was always lots of information shared with us at every point and we never really felt that any question was too much or many. Dr Krishna was supported by Lisa (her secretary) who extended the excellent service in scheduling appointments and ensuring my medication was ordered and delivered in a timely manner. I felt at ease when dealing with Lisa. We would definitely be using Dr Krishna’s services again in the future if our situation changes and we have already recommended her clinic to a close friend of ours.

Fertility-treatment-testimonial-2

28th August 2018
I was a patient of Dr Krishna undergoing IVF treatment. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Krishna for any fertility treatment as you will only receive 5-star care and treatment and will feel fully looked after throughout the process. Dr Krishna is a very warm & friendly person; being able to balance the skill of being professional whilst making you feel at ease. I think it is important to be able to trust the consultant/doctor whom you are undergoing care with and I could not have chosen a better clinic to have offered that specialist care for me.

fertility-treatment-testimonial-10

25 August 2018

We really appreciate never being rushed and that we feel at ease to ask any questions. All exceptionally professional and really added to by the best nurses around. Dr Krishna has been transformational in restoring our faith in the IVF process after failed cycles elsewhere. The knowledge, patience, willingness to think differently and put in hours of studying our data as well as her being a lovely person have been key in us being able to wholeheartedly recommend London IVF and Genetics Centre.

fertility-treatment-testimonial-8

17 August 2018

I am very pleased to be patient of Dr Shipra..the staff were also really kind and helpful. I just want to say a very big thank you to Dr Shipra and all the staff and I am very delighted to be treated in this centre. I recommend Dr Shipra if planning to do IVF treatment.

Happy mother and blue eyed baby

13 August 2018

I felt very confident in Dr Krishna’s ability to perform all my procedures. I also appreciate the effort to ensure continuity of care. They were very professional, experienced, supportive and welcoming.

Fertility-treatment-testimonial-1

14 June 2018
Always very friendly and willing to help. That smile on arrival is always important and it is always present. All the appointments were done very professionally but at the same time very warm feeling and compassionate and trusty feeling. Egg collection was unexpectedly very good, no pain, everyone gave me lots of information and comfort. Sedation very good. Embryo transfer very good. All staff give you that friendly vibe. Everything was perfect in my case.

fertility-treatment-testimonial-10

06 Dec 2017

This was our first IVF cycle and we felt really cared for and the personal care was excellent.

Happy baby curious about pgs and ccs

22nd June 2017
(Specialist review)

Best doctor ever. Dr Shipra was so understanding and knowledgeable, we couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.

fertility-treatment-testimonial-6

22nd June 2017
(Clinic review)

Our experience of the London IVF And Genetics Centre was simply wonderful. From things like appointment scheduling where we were accommodated in the type of appointment we wanted; Skype or face to face for example, when we wanted it after hours, weekends, at short notice; there was never enough Lisa and Dr Krishna could do for us. Responsiveness to any type of contact, be it phone or email, it always felt like we had someone who really cared when we needed help or advice. Obviously, the clinic itself was perfect as you would expect but the attention we got from Dr Krishna, her knowledge, understanding and her warm nature made us feel like we were talking to a family member. We can’t say enough good things about our experience at London IVF And Genetics Centre.

Fertility-treatment-testimonial-1

29 April 2017

Initial free phone consultation has been really helpful as the initial contact point and orientation

fertility-treatment-testimonial-10

17 Jan 2017

Dr Kirshna was very supportive, gave good advice and was the very factor in using London IVF and Genetics Centre.

Baby is happy after wonderful care and support

12 Jan 2017

Very impressed with the time taken to explain everything and the details provided.

fertility treatment testimonials

23 Oct 2016

Shipra made a very stressful time in our lives so much easier. She looked after us at every step & answered all questions so beautifully. We had complete confidence due to her. We are massive fans and will definitely recommend friends, family, acquaintances and strangers!

Happy mother and blue eyed baby

29 July 2016
(Specialist review)

Excellent gynaecologist & fertility specialist. Very honest and genuine. Would highly recommend her!